ROOFING REVIEWS

BBB, Google, HomeAdvisor, Yelp
  • PROJECT: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof COMMENTS: The owner was straightforward and thorough with his estimate and provided a list of references and completed roofing jobs as well as samples of the materials to be used. The crew was professional and efficient and the job was completed in one day. Very happy! RATING:

    Carolyn D, Madison CT 5 Star Rating, HomeAdvisor, October 12, 2017
  • PROJECT: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof, Southington CT COMMENTS: Owner very cooperative and helpful. Crew very hard workers and cordial. Complete cleanup including magnet sweep to pick up loose nails etc. 20 square job, stripped roof, ice shield over whole roof and new shingles . All work completed in one day. RATING: 5 Stars, HomeAdvisor, October 6 2017

    Bob D, Southington CT 5 Star Rating, HomeAdvisor, October 6, 2017
  • PROJECT: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof Colchester CT COMMENTS: Great job! Great price! Fast work! RATING: 5 Stars, HomeAdvisor, Sept 24, 2017

    Nicole H, Colchester CT 5 Star Rating, HomeAdvisor, September 24, 2017
  • PROJECT: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof West Hartford CT. COMMENTS: Early birds! I think they will finish in a day. RATING: 5 Stars, HomeAdvisor, Sept 13, 2017

    Davith S, West Hartford CT 5 Star Rating, HomeAdvisor, September 13, 2017
  • Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof. Great price for roof & gutters, excellent work, did job in 1 day. Did excellent job cleaning up. Would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a roof replaced.

    John M, Quaker Hill CT 5 Star Rating, HomeAdvisor, September 2, 2017
  • Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof. Rating: 5 Stars HomeAdvisor, August 29, 2017.

    Carl P, Groton, CT 5 Stars HomeAdvisor, August 29, 2017
  • Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof. Comments: Paul and his crew did an outstanding job on our new roof, installed in one day as promised. Very neat, courteous and helpful. The finished product looks great! Would definitely recommend to anyone needing a new roof. His price was extremely competitive with other bids I received. Rating: 5 Stars, HomeAdvisor, August 29, 2017

    Bill L, Wethersfield, CT 5 Star Rating, HomeAdvisor, August 29, 2017
  • Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof. Rating: 5 Stars, HomeAdvisor, August 23, 2017

    Kathleen E, Uncasville, CT 5 Star Rating, HomeAdvisor, August 23, 2017
  • Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof. Comments: Paul and his team did an outstanding job installing our new roof. Work was completed on time and our property was clean of all work related debris. Rating: 5 Star, HomeAdvisor, August 21, 2017.

    Brian F, Portland CT 5 Stars, HomeAdvisor, August 21, 2017
  • Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof. Comments: AM-PM did an outstanding job of removing my wood shingle roof, putting down plywood sheathing and when the asphalt shingles were unwrapped I discovered that the wrong shingle type and color had been delivered. Paul went out of his way to locate the correct shingles, went to pick them up in his truck and bring them to my home so that he and his men could finish the job that afternoon and not risk an rain coming into my garage. I could not possibly be any happier with the job that was done! Rating: 5 Stars, HomeAdvisor, August 20, 2017.

    John T, Deep River CT 5 Stars, HomeAdvisor, August 20, 2017
  • Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof. Comments: I could not of been more pleased with Paul Dube and his crew. The roof and skylights turned out beautifully. Everyone in the neighborhood complimented his work. It was done in one day. They protected the plants, carefully placed lawn ornaments out of harms way and put them back when they finished. They cleaned up and it appeared that no one was ever there except the evidence of a new roof. Rating: 5 Stars, HomeAdvisor, August 14, 2017.

    Lolly G, East Hampton CT 5 Stars, HomeAdvisor, August 14, 2017
  • Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof. Comments: Had a very good experience. The job was done on time and in a professional manner. Property was left clean. Very Happy. Rating: 5 Stars, HomeAdvisor, August 5, 2017.

    Raj K, West Hartford, CT 5 Stars, HomeAdvisor, August 5, 2017
  • Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof. Rating: 5 Stars, HomeAdvisor, August 5, 2017.

    Brittany K, Madison, CT 5 Stars, HomeAdvisor, August 5, 2017
  • Great job. It looks fantastic. In and out in 1 day. Efficient and clean. Paul is a great guy to deal with. - August 2017.

    Kelly McSweeney 5 Stars, Google, August 2017
  • Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof. Comments: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof The project was top notch. Not only did they show up on time, but they finished the project early. Rating: 5 Stars, HomeAdvisor, July 21, 2017.

    Homeowner, Middlefield, CT 5 Stars, HomeAdvisor, July 21, 2017
  • Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof. Comments: Paul and his crew were very professional and courteous. Roof and gutters, including cleanup and removal of dumpster took place in under 2 days. Fair price and quality work. Thank you AM/PM. Rating: 5 Stars, HomeAdvisor, July 21, 2017.

    Julie D, West Hartfod, CT 5 Stars, HomeAdvisor, July 21, 2017
  • Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof. Comments: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof My roof was replaced in one day in a prompt and professional manner. As a result, I have peace of mind for years to come. Rating: 5 Stars, HomeAdvisor, July 7, 2017.

    Dena W, Hebron, CT 5 Stars, HomeAdvisor, July 7, 2017
  • Paul D, the owner of AMPM Roofing was a pleasure to deal with; Paul supervised as necessary; the materials were top grade, brand new( Vents /Drip Edges etc from the wholesale/ABC and wrapped the material to protect all materials. The replac3d roof took 1 day/about 9 hours and new gutters were installed the next da in about 5 hours. His crews were very respectful and their cleanup was exceptional and complete. You will not be dis- appointed in hiring Paul D/AMPM. I was extremely satisfied in all areas including pricing. - July 2, 2017

    Alan B, Positve, BBB, July 2, 2017
  • Paul and his crew did an excellent job, removed the old roof, installed a new roof and cleaned up. Paul is personally involved in pricing the job and supervising the crew. They met my expectations and provided a quality service and a great value. He is certified by the manufacturer which extends the warranty and specializes in roofing and gutters. - July 2017

    Arthur Misiaszek 5 Stars, Google, July 2017
  • I thought I needed a new roof on my rental property. I interviewed 5 roofing companies and 4 of them confirmed that I DID need a new roof. Paul from AMPM Roofing, however, told me I have at least 10 years of use left and recommended some repairs. I was delighted to learn I could correct my roof issues with considerably less money spent. I appreciate Paul's honesty and the excellent work he and his company did on my property. I will highly recommend him. - June 27, 2017

    Cathryn B Positive, BBB, June 27, 2017
  • Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof. Comments: AM PM Roofing (Paul Dube) was very professional and honest. Although I thought I needed a new roof, Paul advised me that he could make repairs instead, and thus saved me the expense of replacing the roof. He and his workers were punctual, thorough and efficient. I would definitely recommend AM PM Roofing to friends/family. Rating: 5 Stars, HomeAdvisor, August 5, 2017.

    Cathryn B, Middletown, CT 5 Stars, HomeAdvisor, June 27, 2017
  • Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof. Comments: Paul is very professional/timely and efficient/Paul is also very attentive to your concerns/requirements /makes good technical recommendation/was on sight as required and was a pleasure to deal with. His crews worked extremely hard/ never saw roofers or gutter installers work so hard a and be professional/friendly .Also the crews cleaned- uo with no additional work required by myself. I am glad that I did not chose another roofer and/or gutter installer. Rating: 5 Stars, HomeAdvisor, June 26, 2017.

    Alan B, East Lyme, CT 5 Stars, HomeAdvisor, June 26, 2017
  • Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof. Comments: Our roof was done in one day and the job was very professionally done. I highly recommend AMPM for roofing repair or replacement. Rating: 5 Stars, HomeAdvisor, June 24, 2017.

    Esteban C, Groton, CT 5 Stars, HomeAdvisor, June 24, 2017
  • Paul and his crew from AM PM roofing did an excellent job at a great value. They are well organized and efficient, finished the tear off and replacement in one day. The crew cleaned up and Paul came back and did a final inspection and rolled the area with a magnetic roller. - June 21, 2017

    Arthur Positive, BBB, June 21, 2017
  • Paul and his team did a beautiful job in roofing our home. When we had questions, he answered them quickly and wanted to be sure we were satisfied with the work. Lovely to work with and would highly recommend him. - June 20, 2017

    Diane O Positive, BBB, June 20, 2017
  • Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof. Paul and his crew replaced my roof, installed chimney caps and cleaned up , all in one day. They met my expectations. I would recommend them to to any homeowner. They are insured and very professional.

    Arthur M, Old Lyme CT 5 Stars, HomeAdvisor, June 19, 2017
  • Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof Great company to deal with.Job site was left very clean.Their employees were quiet and courteous.Very good overall company to do business with.

    Peter D, North Stonington, CT 5 Stars, HomeAdvisor, June 8, 2017
  • Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof. They worked quickly and efficiently and the roof looks great. The owner personally walked around the roof and the yard to make sure everything was done right and the cleanup was flawless. The price was great.  

    Richard D, Gales Ferry, CT 5.0 Stars, HomeAdvisor, June 6, 2017
  • Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof. The owner is a very customer oriented and very easy to work with. He didn't pressure us into using his company. The team came in early morning and was done by the time we returned from work. Others think that my roof looks great.

    Lisa R, Bloomfield, CT 5 Stars HomeAdvisor, May 22, 2017
  • Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof. Very professional, courteous, respectful. Attended to their work and made sure everything was cleaned up and outside furniture was put back in place.

    Nancy K, Clinton, CT 4.5 Stars, HomeAdvisor, May 20, 2017
  • Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof. Paul and his crew did a great job! Couldn't be happier. They were on time did the work without any problems and left our house neat and clean. They sure worked hard! Highly recommend them Elaine Dove

    Elaine D, Enfield, CT 5 Stars, HomeAdvisor, May 9, 2017
  • AM-PM Roofing did an incredible job on my roof last October. He was very knowledgeable and handled the initial appointment very professionally. His pricing was the most reasonable of the eight quotes that I obtained from area contractors. He promised me a date for the work to begin and it began and was completed the same day. The roof was a tear down and replacement as well as replacement of ply score where needed. The crew left my home the way they found it. Paul even came back and inspected the area around the yard for any roofing nails or bits of shingle that may have fallen. I was very impressed with the way my roof turned out.

    Raymond A BBB, Positive Review, May 5, 2017
  • Project: Install or Repair a Roof. He was just great the way around! - May 3, 2017

    Mr T 5 Stars, HomeAdvisor, May 3, 2017
  • Project: Install or Repair a Roof. Very efficient, they do a 2 day job in 1 day, has an experienced crew, they have the whole routine down.

    Bob C 5 Stars, HomeAdvisor, May 3, 2017
  • Project: Install or Repair a Roof. We were very impressed with how well they did the job and handled the clean-up! I would highly recommend them to others.

    Christine D 5 Stars HomeAdvisor, May 3, 2017
  • Paul and his crew were great to deal with. I received several quotes before getting my roof done. I chose AM-PM because they used the best products, he answered every question, and always got back to me in a timely manner with any question I had. I would highly recommend AM-PM Roofing !! - May 2017

    Gerry Candeloro 5 Stars, Google, May 2017
  • Paul at AM/PM was great to deal with. Other companies use salesman to deal with you, and they don't know the business like Paul does. Everything went as planned and scheduled. Paul's crew really knew what they where doing, and finished our house and shed in one day! They worked non-stop. Very pleased with the price and the job. - May 1 2017

    John S BBB, Positive Review, May 1, 2017
  • Thanks to all the crew members of AM PM Roofing. They took care of everything - roofing supplies to dumpsters. The men were extremely organized, efficient, professional, and they diligently assessed informed me and fixed unexpected roofing/chimney problems arising.  The quality of their work is beyond reproach. Very appreciative they scanned and cleaned the property of roofing debris. So happy to see my awesome new roof. Truly appreciate their flexibility to work above and beyond the original contract, work ethics to ensure the safety of my family. Highly recommend this company for your home, I give them a 5 for customer care and work quality. Make a decision you won't regret. AM PM earned my trust and respect for their professionalism.

    Ivette H BBB, Positive Review, April 25, 2017
  • AM-PM did a Fantastic job on our new roof, the entire job was completed in one day with the hardest working crew I have ever seen and the clean up was great. The owner Paul went out of his way to make this a Great experience.

    Daniel T BBB, Positive Review, April 16, 2017
  • Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof. The experience throughout the entire process was simple and professional. The owner and crew were very polite and courteous, they arrived on time and worked to complete my roof in 1 day. Quality of work, knowledge, team and value was exceptional!

    Cliff H, East Hampton, CT 5 Stars, HomeAdvisor, April 12, 2017
  • The experience throughout the entire process was simple and professional. The owner and crew were very polite and courteous, they arrived on time and worked to complete my roof in 1 day. Quality of work, knowledge, team and value was exceptional!

    Clifford H BBB, Positive Review, April 12, 2017
  • Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof. I would give Paul and his crew a 6.0 if I could...they are top notch at a fair price.

    Jim K, Wethersfield, CT 5 Stars, HomeAdvisor, April 7, 2017
  • Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof. Comments: A Great crew, clean and fast worked together like a well oiled machine. Paul the owner went out his way to make this a Great experience. Completed the entire job in one day.

    Daniel T, Ledyard, CT 5 Stars, HomeAdvisor, March 30, 2017
  • Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof Very honest and showed pictures as he repaired

    Jean B, Old Saybrook, CT 5 Stars, HomeAdvisor, March 19, 2017

Let Us Help You!

We’re certain our array of roofing contractor reviews CT from previous customers let’s you know we provide high quality workmanship, products, and customer service.

AM PM Roofing has been providing expert roofing, gutter, siding, and chimney services in Connecticut for over 30 years.  If you need roofing services, we can help, call us today at 860-346-2676 for a free estimate!

OUR SERVICE AREAS

Hartford County

Avon, Enfield, Farmington, Glastonbury, Hartford, Manchester, Simsbury, Windsor, Windsor Locks, and more.

New Haven County

Ansonia, Bristol, Chesire, Guilford, Milford, Naugatuck, New Haven, Waterbury,  Wolcott, and more.

New London County

Bozrah, Colchester, Franklin, Griswold, Groton, Ledyard, Montville, Mystic, New London, Old Lyme, Preston and more.

Middlesex County

Chester, Clinton, Cromwell, East Hampton, Essex, Haddam, Killingwoth, Middletown, Middlfield, Old Saybrook, and more.

Don't Hesitate...Get Your Roof Restored Today by the Professionals!

TAP to CALL 860-346-2676